Access Keys:

St John's Primary School, Coleraine
Is your child getting ready to start Year 1 in September 2023? Book a visit to view our school during week beginning Monday 5th December.
open new window

School Staff

Principal – Mrs Helen McDonnell

Teaching Staff

Year 1

Miss A. McNicholl

Year 2

Miss N. O’Neill

Year 3

Mrs A. McCullough

Year 4

Mrs J. Lenehan / Mrs Millar (Temporary)

Year 5

Mrs C. McClarey

Year 6 and Senior Teacher

Mr C. Burns

Year 7

Miss M. O’Neill

Additional Foundation Stage Teacher & Engage

Miss Brown, Miss O'Donnell

Ancillary Staff

Teaching Assistants

Mrs K. Fillis

Ms L. J. Lundy

Ms M. McLaughlin

Miss L. McLaughlin

Miss C. Quinn

Mrs A. Barr

Ms S. McCorriston

Mrs E. Kerr

Miss C. Thompson

Mrs S. Duddy

Mrs A. Woods

Miss K. Woods

Mr J. Kane 

Miss L. Antrobus

Senior Clerical Officer

Mrs R. Hamilton

Supervisory Assistants

Ms L. Cook

Mrs S. Reid

Mrs M. McDaid

Breakfast Club Supervisors

Mrs K. Fillis

Ms K. White

After School Supervisors

Miss O'Donnell - Teacher

Ms S. McCorriston

Ms. L. J. Lundy

Miss Thompson

Mrs Duddy

Building Supervisor

Mr S. Reynolds


Mr S. Reynolds

Ms L. Cook

Miss A. Hutchinson 


Mrs R. Dillion

Catering Staff

Ms L. Hemphill

Ms A. Black

Crossing Patrol

Ms M. Laverty